Mid-Atlantic Commercial Property
Management, Leasing and Sales


Available Properties

Contact Us

We would love to hear from you

Dodson Commercial

409 E. Main St
Suite 301
Richmond, VA 23219

Our Team


David G. Barrow, CPM®

Vice President of Commercial Real Estate

Email: DavidB@DodsonCommercial.com
Phone: (804) 640-2469

I. Rowland Williams, III

Associate Broker

Email: RowlandW@DodsonCommercial.com
Phone: (804) 241-6644

Matthew T. Mullett

Associate Broker

Email: MatthewM@DodsonCommercial.com
Phone: (804) 290-3837

Jaime Varon, CPM®

Associate - Leasing & Investment Sales

Email: JaimeV@DodsonCommercial.com
Phone: (804) 252-8274

W. Palmer Wilkins, III

Associate

Email: PalmerW@DodsonCommercial.com
Phone: (804) 519-2297

Berkeley Fergusson, MBA

Associate

Email: BerkeleyF@DodsonCommercial.com
Phone: (804) 513-0352

Duke Dodson

Principal Broker

Email: Info@DodsonCommercial.com
Dodson Commercial property Management

"Fantastic service - Dodson Property Management found an excellent tenant for my property in less than a week and their fees were very reasonable."

— Sathi Navaratnam —
Applied Materials, Inc.